The Paradise “trick.”

If the Drama, Life, is all predestined and moves according to its inner intelligence of self-preservation through changes, and we are agents, to manifest those changes; then, how “I” can change “my” destiny to go to a place labeled as Paradise?

That has been the trick of many religions. Here is a nice little place in the “future.” You can go there, all you have to do is “sign up” with us; for “we” are the “only ones” who can go there.
Every religion believing in such place labeled as “Paradise or Heaven,” has the same “modus operandi.”

“Now” is the time that you can “make effort” to go to Paradise.

Never mind the many lives that you had before. Never mind the karmic consequences from so many births. Magically, the “law of karma” can disappear because God is doing his magic “now” and just for “you” Brahma Kumaris followers, because “you” are special, the “best,” etc. 

It is not like that.

Consider this: “Paradise” exists only now. It is an idea, an ideal. Yes, you had experiences, visions, etc. Because the place was so nice, you called it “Paradise.” For all I am concerned, you could have had visions towards the end of the Silver age. Who is there to say no?
Anything better than “this,” the “now” is Paradise. Because it is a vision, we could dream about it. That is the “hope” to get you away from the “now.”

Some news: Let us say that “you” were living in that vision. Let us say that “you” made it there. Here is something for “you” to know: “You” wouldn’t know that you are in Paradise. There is no way to tell. “You” wouldn’t know it is “you” for as explained about the soul, it will be just the Operating systems kicking in as the soul is empty, not “you.”

The issue is too much “I,” “you,” “me.” The knowledge as interpreted by 99% of Brahma Kumaris followers, is an extension of pampering the “I.” That is not bad at all. It is necessary, but there cannot be self-realization through “I pampering.”

It is the “I” wanting to change the Drama/Life to fit his own interests. That is the dream that every religion should fit to gain followers.
The soul has many operating systems installed already. One polarity is called “Paradise,” the other “Hell.” However, every soul has that. Whether Brahma Baba goes to the “real” Golden Age and not “me,” is of no consequence. The bottom line is that “I the soul,” will experience my “Paradise” and my own “Hell.” Do we see that?

But… my ego wants what Brahma Baba will have because it is “better.” That is the idea, the conditioning, the trick. Let me fight and get it… Let me DO something about it.

There is no “I.” There is no choice but conditioned actions through the mind. The “I” is pure mind, thus “Raja Yoga.” The “I” separates from Life, the Drama.

“Paradise” is a nice pampering for the suffering of the heavy “I.”

There are 4 seasons in the year. Because “I” don’t experience Spring Time, it doesn’t mean that “I am less than.” It just means that your Fall will be my Spring. Who is who to say that some experience is better than another?
Comparison is the ego centered ticket to your lack of awareness. Without awareness it doesn’t matter where “you” live… “you” will not notice it, “you” will be asleep… then “Paradise” is a nice dream to dream of, always in the “future,” never “Now.”

For the common good.

