Question: How can one experience what one can only understand?

Brother Ahnanda has used BK knowledge may be to explain “Adwaita” philosophy, where God and you are considered as one, correct me if I am wrong
I have come across such thing through some other ways as well, but never thought that BK gyan can also be used to explain same… Ahnanda is really a great thinker you know…
But brother, theoretically it is quite easy to understand, but how one can experience such thing, like the “I” and “God” both as one? Because through you, to some extent I have understood that experience is what matter the most, right!

Thank you for your question.
Ahnanda says that “we” are all one. You see, I am placing “we” in quotes. There is no “we” in Life. In our society, there is a “we.” In our language, “we” need to use the word “we” for otherwise, there will be misunderstanding. Thus, depending on the game that you are playing, there is a “we” and… there is not. 🙂

You are saying that “God and you (I) are considered one in some philosophy.”
You believe that I have explained the same thing through BK knowledge.

That is your misunderstanding.

ONE.
The Drama/Life is ONE. End of report.

You say that Ahnanda is a great thinker.
That is your misunderstanding.

Weren’t you the one who wrote: “but tomorrow even if I get some of my own experience, my own realisation, my own idea, can I call it mine, can I really say that Dinesh has found it!! “ ?? ….. has any scientist created any law, has any enlightened being created any TRUTH! they simply came across it!!

Paraphrasing what you said: “I simply came across that thought.”

You ask, “how one can experience such thing, like the “I” and “God” both as one?”
Obviously, when you come across it, right? 🙂

You said: “Because through you, to some extent I have understood that experience is what matter the most, right!”

That is your misunderstanding.
In Life. there are experiences. Experiences are Life.
The question is: Who experiences the experiences?

The answer could be “I” but then, who is that “I”?
A soul? A Spirit? A body? another label?
No more labels! There is “someone” who experiences, but to experience you need to be AWARE, CONSCIOUS… right?

Does awareness depend on “you”? How about consciousness?
If it is not “your” idea, your realization, your experience (As you have said) and those depend on “your” awareness and consciousness… then, what depends on “you”? 🙂
Right there may be the answer you are looking for. I will not spell it out this time, as it may be misunderstood. But..that is what I said through BK knowledge in the last article.

For the common good.

