Questions: Bk in China and Predestination

Have you any advice for people who cannot go to a centre and must practice alone?
I have been practicing for just over a month but live in China, where I know of no centres or gatherings of BK brothers and sisters. I am reading the daily murli and getting so much drishti from it I’m making notes from each murli. Is this right? It’s a lonely business and I’m not experienced enough to open a centre or gathering. Any advice would be appreciated on being a lone BK in China.

Your IP address comes form Hong Kong. There is a BK center there. You could contact them and decide what you want to do. That is my advise.

The Brahma Kumaris path is not meant to be “practiced” alone. It is said to be the “family path,” meaning that it is necessary to be in relation with other Brahma Kumaris followers. You may learn that this type of relation is “only for service.”
The meaning of service is “to proliferate the belief (knowledge) to others.”
Therefore, service is said to be the “breath of life” for a Brahma Kumaris follower.
All the best.

Dear sweet soul .I am really grateful to you for your Inspiring posts. I am very confused when I comes to “predestined drama.”Is it predestined for you to give us Inspiring messages??and is it predestined for souls to be punished by Dharm Raj. I know that you are the only soul who can make it clear to me. Looking forward to your reply.

If everything is predestined, how can there be “punishment”? For what? Is that for what “you” have done? It doesn’t make sense, for that is predestined.

Predestination is a “problem” for those whose consciousness is deep rooted in the “I.” Consequently, their understanding of “free will” clashes with predestination. That is the paradoxical aspect of the Brahma Kumaris knowledge. Even though the existence of the “I” is necessary to motivate the follower, at the same time; predestination takes away the “free will” of the “effort making” follower. It is no longer “you” “making effort.” But it is predestined, in the Drama.  Your “choice” is also predestined, although it appears as something appearing from your own volition. Moreover,   the “I” making “choices” is not a static entity. That “I” does not exist but only when our minds believe in something static, unchanged, permanent as the “I.” Thus, the fear to preserve it.  In short, forget about those “concepts.” Those are not helpful at all in living Life with joy.
For you, my writings could be inspiring. It is predestined that you will take them that way. For others, these writings could be dangerous. It is predestined for them to see that.
These are only writings, sharings. That is what have been predestined for “me” to write.
Hope I answered your question. If not, it is predestined to be that way!  🙂

All the best.

For the common good.

